CET Code - E146
PGCET : MBA - B281, MCA - C476, M.Tech - T868

Governing Bodies

Shree Devi Education Trust situated at Mangalore, Karnataka, India, established in 1992 was founded by a team of enlightened educationalists with a vision to provide quality education so as to prepare the youth to become efficient professionals as well as upright citizens.

Shree Devi Education Trust prides itself on being a strong base for numerous professional colleges catering to streams ranging from Fashion Designing and Physiotherapy to Engineering and Management. A vast number of students drawn from different parts of the country are trained within the portals of these institutions.


Shree Devi Institute of Technology

B.E. (Bachelor of Engineering)

M.TECH. (Master of Technology)

M.B.A (Master of Business Administration)

M.C.A (Master of Computer Application)

Shree Devi College of Pharmacy

B.Pharm (Bachelor of Pharmacy)

M.Pharm (Master of Pharmacy)

Pharm D. (Doctorate of Pharmacy)

Shree Devi College of Physiotherapy

B.P.T (Bachelor of Physiotherapy)

M.P.T (Master of Physiotherapy)

Shree Devi College of Nursing

B.Sc. Nursing, M.Sc. Nursing

Shree Devi School of Nursing


Shree Devi College of Hotel Management

B.H.S (Hotel Management)

B.H.S (Aviation & Hospitality Management)

B.Sc (Food, Nutrition and Dietetics)

B.Sc (Food Technology)

Shree Devi College of Fashion Design

B.Sc. FD(Fashion Design)

Shree Devi College of Interior Design

B.Sc. ID&D (Interior Design & Decoration)

Shree Devi College of Information Science

B.C.A. (Computer Application)

B.C.A. (Aviation and Hospitality Management)

B.C.A. (Artificial Intelligence, Big Data Analytics & Cyber Security)

Shree Devi Institute of Social Work

B.S.W. (Bachelor of Social Work)

M.S.W. (Master of Social Work)

Shree Devi College

B.B.A. / B.Com. (Aviation and Hospitality Management)

B.B.A. / B.Com. (Logistic and Supply Chain Management)

B.B.A. / B.Com. (Artificial intelligence, Big Data Analytics & Cyber Security)

B.Com. (Commerce)

B.B.A (Business Administration)

Shree Devi College of Allied Health Sciences

B.Sc. MLT, B.Sc. MIT

B.Sc. Anaesthesia & OTT

B.Sc. Respiratory Care Tech

B.Sc. Renal Dialysis Tech

Board of Governors

Dr. A Sadananda Shetty, Chairman

Mr. Nidhish S. Shetty, Vice-Chairman

Mrs. Priyanka N. Shetty, Trustee

Dr. K.R Dinesh (Govt. Engineering College, K.R Pet), Vice Chancellor’s Nominee


Dr. Nethravathi P S (Vice Principal, SDIT)

Prof. Anand S Uppar (SDIT, Kenjar)

Dr. Sheeja Krishnan (SDIT, Kenjar)

Dr. Gayathri Babu J (SDIT, Kenjar)

Mr. Bhaskar H K (Administrative Officer, SDIT)

Mr. Bhaskar H K
(Administrative Officer, SDIT)

Dr. K.E. Prakash (Director & Principal, SDIT)